Events

Below, you will find The Deserter preliminary tour schedule. This schedule is subject to change. Please check back often for updates.

Oct 21

Barnes & Noble Upper West Side

Monday Oct 21, 2019 07.00pm New York, NY More Info

Oct 24

Book Revue

Thursday Oct 24, 2019 07:00 pm Huntington, NY More Info

Oct 25

New Canaan Library

Friday Oct 25, 2019 06:00 pm New Canaan, CT More Info

Oct 27

National Writers Series (City Opera House)

Sunday Oct 27, 2019 07:00 pm Traverse City, MI More Info

Oct 28
Oct 28

Highland Park Public Library

Monday Oct 28, 2019 02:00 pm Chicago, IL More Info

Oct 29

Hudson Library & Historical Society

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 07:00 pm Hudson, OH More Info

Nov 02

Locust Valley Bookstore

Saturday Nov 02, 2019 TBD Locust Valley, NY More Info

Nov 05
Nov 06

Books & Books

Wednesday Nov 06, 2019 08:00 pm Coral Gables, FL More Info

Nov 07

Vero Beach Book Center

Thursday Nov 07, 2019 06:00 pm Vero Beach, FL More Info

Nov 08

Moorings Yacht Club

Friday Nov 08, 2019 07:00 pm Vero Beach, FL More Info

Nov 12

Greenlight Bookstore

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 TBD Brooklyn, NY More Info

Nov 17

Bryant Library

Sunday Nov 17, 2019 TBD Roslyn, NY More Info

Dec 05

Union League Club Holiday Book Fair (Members Only)

Thursday Dec 05, 2019 TBD New York, NY More Info